From the Archive: Scotland, June 09

I know this isnt related to my current college course, but i’m going to post this anyway. Back in the summer I spent a week in the Burghead area of Grampian in Scotland (with my uncle).. the following shots are a highlight of my visit to the area.

Safety First

Rust

Flora(all images © Gary Danton)

I really love this part of Scotland, there is miles and miles of uninterupted and unspoilt beaches to explore, its a great place to visit, and the weather isn’t half bad either!

As usual, the rest of the set is on flickr

Thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

