New Years Resolutions

Happy New Year!

As my first post of 2010, i’d just like to wish everyone a happy new year. I’ve been considering what my new years resolutions would be..

1. Go Analogue

I’d like to shoot more film in 2010, both in B&W and Colour, i’d like to be able to process my own B&W film and spend more time in the darkroom processing my own prints.

2. Go Commercial

I’d like to start earning some money as a photographer (more on this in a future post).

3. Do more project based photography

I’d like to concentrate on project based photography, rather than just taking random snapshots.. quite what these projects will be, i’ll work that out later 🙂

Thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

