Course Finished – Where do I go from here?

Course = Finished!

The course is now done and dusted, just need to hand my folder over for final approval. Because of other commitments i’m going to be taking a break for a while from formally taught courses and instead spend some time on some upcoming projects (I’ll post details as and when I have them).

I really have 2 options to move on in photography.

  1. Go commercial – try and sell my skills
  2. Go into more formal education – ie a Uni Degree

Aside from the above, I’m planning on producing and selling some fine art prints of my best work in limited batches, to test the water to see how my photography would be recieved by a wider audience.

Where does that leave the blog?

For now, there will be no more big updates certainly for the next few weeks. However I will be posting some interesting news and links to useful sites as and when I find them.

Please stay tuned to the blog as i’ll be using it as a base for upcoming projects in the near future!

thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

