Kent Trip Pt 3: On the range

Hi All,

This is the last and final installment of the highlights of my Kent trip (Pt 1, Pt 2). On the Tuesday I spent the day with my brother, the highlight was a trip to the local archery range.

Take Aim(image © Gary Danton)

Despite the waterlogged ground (and it was seriously wet) I had a great few hours, even managing to hit the target a few times! My favorite image of the day was a handful of arrows sat in a rack waiting to be fired.

Arrows(image © Gary Danton)

Thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

