A little housekeeping…

Hi All,

Just a quick one today as i’ve done a little housekeeping to the blog. The assignments tab has now been retired from view.. I figured that as i’m not actively doing any photography courses at the moment (just happily exploring at my own pace) that it was pretty much redundant.

I’ve also removed the limited edition prints from view as this is a project that I started but never quite got round to finishing.. it will return later in the year.

I’ve also updated the Kit page to include my new cameraphone.

As this blog is nearing its 6 month anniversary (has it only been 6 months?), i’m also considering a change of theme, mabey jazz it up a little..

thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

