Fun with black and white

Hi All,

Well, I’m a happy bunny as my negatives turned up last weekend and I’m thoroughly chuffed with them.

The Journey(image © Gary Danton)

As I’d mentioned in an earlier post I had no idea what was actually on the roll that i’d send off, as I’d shot them nearly four months ago over Christmas 2009.

The roll consisted mainly of my Essex trip and of the snow in Blackrod in January the remainder being either random shots or misfires (I’m still getting used to the manual cameras).

Overhead Lines(image © Gary Danton)

The camera I used was my OM-10 with a Zuiko 35mm f2.8 lens and the film of choice was Ilford FP4+. The film was processed and scanned by Ilford labs themselves (I have yet to start processing my own film).

Thanks

Gary

One thought on “Fun with black and white

  1. Pingback: Little Discoveries | Gary Danton's Digital Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

