A Walk Around Manchester

Hi All,

Had a great day out in Manchester on today. In addition to a long overdue catchup with some old work colleages I managed to take a few pictures while I was there.

Manchester Eye(image © Gary Danton)

The above image is of the Manchester Wheel, on Deansgate in Manchester.

Vespa(image © Gary Danton)

The above Vespa was snapped just outside Urbis in Manchester. I’d actually packed up my camera for the day, but the colour really caught my eye.

Arndale Tower(image © Gary Danton)

This image is again of the Manchester Wheel, with the Manchester Arndale Tower in the background.

More from my set on Manchester can be found on flickr.

Thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

