Got It!

Hi All,

As it was my birthday last week, I saved up all my birthday money and plumped for one of these bad boys:

Nikon 35mm F1.8(image © Nikon)

This has been on my wish list for some time now (as mentioned in a previous post back in march) and i’m really looking forward to playing around with depth of field. I’m also planning a project using this lens (like my “It’s in the details” set on flickr), my general thinking is a 35/35/35 concept, 35 shots over 35 days with a 35mm lens, but we will see 🙂

A good review of the lens can be found via kenrockwell.com

Thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

