Happy New Year and 2011 Resolutions

Hi All,

I’d just like to wish everyone a Happy New Year and a great 2011!

As is tradition, I’ve got a few new years resolutions that I’d like to share.

1. Analogue, Analogue, Analogue.

As I’ve just received a brand spanking new Holga 120N, I’m planning on giving it a hammering in the new year. I want to spend a lot more photographic time playing around with my OM-10, Chinon CM4S and Holga 120N. As part of my college course I’m starting a module on film photography in the new few weeks so I’ll get plenty of darkroom time as well.

2. Shoot More

I really need to get out and about and take more photos. Its easy (especially in the winter) to just stay in and watch TV, but I’m not going to.

I know I’ve kept it brief this year, but I’d rather keep it manageable this year!

thanks

Gary

Leave a Reply

