Rainy Day – An iPhone Test Image

 


Rainy Day

Originally uploaded by Gary Danton

Hi All,

Just a quick post to show one of the test images I’ve taken with my new iPhone4. I think the inbuilt camera is great considering its just a camera phone, but where it excels is the use of apps to jazz up the images.

In this instance I’ve taken a normal photo with an app called Instagram, the colours were tweaked, the border added within the app for that lo-fi retro look that I love.

I used the separate flickr app to upload the image direct from the device. Its truly a convergence of technology – and its brill.

thanks

Gary

2 thoughts on “Rainy Day – An iPhone Test Image

Leave a Reply

