Horwich Parkway – A Mini Panorama

Hi All,

Just a quick post today – I’ve been messing around with a few of the Hipstamatic images I took on the train a few weeks ago and found two that were particularly suited to a panorama.

Initially I attempted the lazy way and did it with a photo-merge in photoshop, but the results were hideous, so I had to do it the good old fashioned way. 10 minutes of cursing and a lot of tongue poking later and I had what I wanted.

I finished it off with a canvas textured neutral backdrop to keep with the retro feel.

Thanks

Gary

One thought on “Horwich Parkway – A Mini Panorama

  1. Pingback: From the Archive: Sunset over Horwich | Gary Danton's Digital Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

