A Nice Surprise

Hi All

I love reading the feedback I get for my photos on flickr, but every now and then I get a nice little surprise. One of my most recent images has been added to a gallery of images called “The Quays” on The Lowry, Salford‘s flickr page.

Outside The Lowry #2

The image was taken using Hipstamatic on the iPhone just outside The Lowry Theatre. Its a great place to take photo’s as the architecture is very unique and photogenic.

I’m flattered to be included in the gallery, especially seeing the quality of some of the other images selected, and a little bit of exposure (no pun intended) is always nice.

Thanks

Gary

One thought on “A Nice Surprise

  1. Pingback: Benches (Some of the Nicest People I Know) « rtikthirteen

Leave a Reply

